Agricultural Produce Marketing Committee, Keshopur

27/c

(TO BE PUBLISHED IN PART-IV OF DELHI GAZETTE EXTRA ORDINARY) GOVERNMENT OF NATIONAL CAPITAL TERRITORY OF DELHI (DEVELOPMENT DEPARTMENT) DIRECTORATE OF AGRICULTURAL MARKETING 49, SHAM NATH MARG, DELHI – 110054.

No. F. 8/2/85/DAM/MR/Vol.-II/ 2/69

Dated:

1 0 MAY 2007

NOTIFICATION

No. F. 8/2/85/DAM/MR/Vol.-II/

In exercise of the powers conferred by sub-section (1) of section 36 of the Delhi Agricultural Produce Marketing (Regulation) Act, 1998 (Delhi Act No. 7 of 1999), the Lt. Governor of the National Capital Territory of Delhi, hereby nominates the following persons to be the members of the Agricultural Produce Marketing Committee, Keshopur, Delhi, namely:-

AGRICULTURISTS

1. Sh. Anil Kumar (OBC),
S/o Sh. Zile Singh,
R/o V&PO Jaffarpur Kalan, Najafgarh,
New Delhi-110073.

2. Sh. Ashok Kumar, : Member S/o Late Sh. Hukam Chand, R/o V&PO Ghuman Hera, New Delhi-110073.

3. Sh. Bhram Prakash, So Sh. Bishambar, R/o V&PO Jaffarpur Kalan, New Delhi-110073.

TRADERS AND COMMISSION AGENTS (ELECTED MEMBER)

1. Sh. Ajay Pal, : Member R/o WZ-159, Village Tihar, New Delhi-110018.

2. Sh. Shyam Sharma, : Member R/o GG1/171C, Vikaspuri, New Delhi-110018.

COOPERATIVE SOCIETIES SECTOR

To be nominated later on.

(Dr. R.D. Srivastava)

REPRESENTATIVE OF LOCAL AUTHORITY

To be nominated later on.

LICENSED WEIGHMEN AND MEASURERS (ELECTED MEMBER)

1. Sh. Sudhir Kadyan, R/o TU-44, Pitampura, Delhi-110088. Member

DELHI LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY MEMBER

 Sh. Veer Singh Dhingan, MLA, Delhi, R/o 631, Village Tahirpur Sarai, Dilshad Garden, Delhi-110095. Member

GENERAL CONSUMER INTEREST

 Sh. Vipin Lamba, S/o Late Sh. Kishan Singh Lamba, R/o 6A/70, Ist Floor, WEA, Karol Bagh, New Delhi-110005. : Member

2. Sh. Joginder Singh,
S/o Sh. Randhir Singh,
R/o C-29, Om Vihar, Uttam Nagar,
New Delhi-110059.

Member

The Lt. Governor of the National Capital Territory of Delhi hereby further directs that the members of the said Marketing Committee shall take charge of their office with effect from the date of the publication of their names in the official Gazette. They shall hold office for three years as provided under section 41 of the said Act.

By order and in the name of the Lt. Governor of the National Capital Territory of Delhi,

(Dr. R.D. Srivastava) Special Secretary (Development)