AGRICULTURAL PRODUCE MARKETING COMMITTEE, NARELA

(TO BE PUBLISHED IN PART-IV OF DELHI GAZETTE EXTRA ORDINARY) GOVERNMENT OF NATIONAL CAPITAL TERRITORY OF DELHI (DEVELOPMENT DEPARTMENT) DIRECTORATE OF AGRICULTURAL MARKETING 49, SHAM NATH MARG, DELHI – 110054.

No. F. 8/57/2006-DAM/MR/819

Dated: 19.02.2007

NOTIFICATION

No. F. 8/57/2006-DAM/MR/ In exercise of the powers conferred by sub-section (1) of section 36 of the Delhi Agricultural Produce Marketing (Regulation) Act, 1998 (Delhi Act No. 7 of 1999), the Lt. Governor of the National Capital Territory of Delhi, hereby nominates the following persons to be the members of the Agricultural Produce Marketing Committee, Narela, Delhi, namely:-

AGRICULTURISTS

- Sh. Satish Kumar Tyagi, 172, Village Burari, Delhi.
 Sh. Krishan Kumar Saini, S/o Late Sh. Sarup Singh Saini, 47, Village Lampur, Delhi-40.
 Dr. Dharma Singh (OBC)
 Member
- Vill. Bakoli, Delhi.

TRADERS AND COMMISSION AGENTS (ELECTED MEMBER)

- 1. Sh. Krishan Kumar Bansal,
 : Member

 2063-B, Narela Mandi, Delhi-40.
 :
- Sh. Satish Kumar, 2044-H, Narela Mandi, Delhi-40.

COOPERATIVE SOCIETIES SECTOR

 Sh. Suraj Mal Khatri, Chairman, The S.M. Khatri Co-op. Multipurpose Society Ltd., Narela, Delhi-40. Member

Member

REPRESENTATIVE OF LOCAL AUTHORITY

To be nominated later on.

LICENSED WEIGHMEN AND MEASURERS (ELECTED MEMBER)

 Sh. Ram Nandan Yadav, 2063, Narela Mandi, Delhi-40.

Member

DELHI LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY MEMBER

Member

 Sh. Charan Singh Kandera, H.No. 38, Vill. & P.O. Bankner, Narela, Delhi-40.

GENERAL CONSUMER INTEREST

 Lala Inder Prakash Gupta, M/s Harchand Rai Ram Saran Das, Narela Mandi, Delhi-40.

Member

Member

 Smt. Maya Devi, 298/4, Railway Colony, Shakur Basti, Rani Bagh, Delhi-34.

The Lt. Governor of the National Capital Territory of Delhi hereby further directs that the members of the said Marketing Committee shall take charge of their office with effect from the date of the publication of their names in the official Gazette. They shall hold office for three years as provided under section 41 of the said Act.

By order and in the name of the Lt. Governor of the National Capital Territory of Delhi,

Srivastava

Special Secretary (Development)