(TO BE PUBLISHED IN PART-IV OF DELHI GAZETTE EXTRA ORDINARY) GOVERNMENT OF NATIONAL CAPITAL TERRITORY OF DELHI (DEVELOPMENT DEPARTMENT) DIRECTORATE OF AGRICULTURAL MARKETING 49, SHAM NATH MARG, DELHI – 110054.

No. F. 8/18/99/DAM/MR/ 2/85

Dated:

1 0 MAY 2007

NOTIFICATION

No. F. 8/18/99/DAM/MR/
In exercise of the powers conferred by sub-section (1) of section 36 of the Delhi Agricultural Produce Marketing (Regulation) Act, 1998 (Delhi Act No. 7 of 1999), the Lt. Governor of the National Capital Territory of Delhi, hereby nominates the following persons to be the members of the Agricultural Produce Marketing Committee (Shahdara), Gazipur, Delhi, namely:-

AGRICULTURISTS

- Sh. Gyan Chand Aggarwal,
 S/o Late Sh. Bhagwan Dass,
 R/o B-159, Prashant Vihar, Rohini, Delhi-110085.
- Sh. Ramdhari Goel,
 S/o Sh. Banarsi Dass Goel,
 R/o E-40, Camp No.2, Main Rohtak Road, Nangloi,
 Delhi-110041.
- 3. Sh. Sukhbir Singh (OBC), : Membe S/o Sh. Lal Chand, R/o V&PO Chhawla, New Delhi-110071.

TRADERS AND COMMISSION AGENTS (ELECTED MEMBER)

1. Sh. Bansi Lal, : Member R/o 191/2E, Bhola Nath Nagar, Shahdara, Delhi-110032.

2. Sh. Jagdish Lal, : Member R/o 190-A/1, Bhola Nath Nagar, Village Idgah Road, Shahdara, Delhi-110032.

COOPERATIVE SOCIETIES SECTOR

Sh. Rishi Pal,
 R/o Vill. Gharauli,
 Shahdara Block President of
 Shahdara Cooperative Marketing Society Ltd.,
 91/386/2, Main Road Gazipur, Delhi-110096.

Member

REPRESENTATIVE OF LOCAL AUTHORITY

To be nominated later on.

LICENSED WEIGHMEN AND MEASURERS (ELECTED MEMBER)

Sh. Rajinder Kumar Jain, R/o 67-B, R-Block, Dilshad Garden, Delhi. Member

DELHI LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY MEMBER

Sh. Naseeb Singh, MLA, Delhi, R/o H.No. 91, Gazipur, Delhi-110096.

Member

GENERAL CONSUMER INTEREST

1. Sh. Mukesh Tiwari, R/o 184, Pratap Khand, Vishwakarma Nagar, S/o Sh. A.P. Tiwari, Delhi-110095.

Member

Sh. Ratan Aggarwal, R/o A-2, H.No. 472-473, Sector-8, Rohini, R/o E-40, Camp No.2, Mam J Delhi-110085.

Member

The Lt. Governor of the National Capital Territory of Delhi hereby further directs that the members of the said Marketing Committee shall take charge of their office with effect from the date of the publication of their names in the official Gazette. They shall hold office for three years as provided under section 41 of the said Act.

> la Liens El mil. By order and in the name of the Lt. Governor of the National Capital Territory of Delhi,

> > (Dr. R.D. Srivastava) Special Secretary (Development)